Saturday, 11 March 2023
NAFA Lee Foundation Theatre, 7.30pm

$10, Available here

Tanglin Community Symphony Orchestra
Michael Holiday, conductor

Academic Festival Overture, Op. 80 Johannes Brahms

Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 46 Edvard Grieg
I. Morning Mood
II. Death of Åse
III. Anitra’s Dance
IV. In the Hall of the Mountain King

Symphony No. 9 in E minor, ‘From the New World’, Op. 95, B. 178 Anton Dvorak
I. Adagio – Allegro molto
II. Largo
III. Scherzo: Molto vivace
IV. Finale: Allegro con fuoco

Written By Editor

A contributing editor at TBP.