Saturday, 4 March 2023
SOTA Concert Hall, 7.30pm

$23, $14, $9, Available here

Orchestra of the Music Makers
Seow Yibin

Student soloists Regan Ho, Ning Wee Dee and Ng Yun Wen join forces with the Orchestra of the Music Makers in an exciting evening of Ravel, Ma Shui Long and Kabalevsky. Also featured in this edition of Solisti in Concerto is the world premiere of the 1st movement of Joshua Lau’s symphony.

Lau symphony, movement 1
Debussy La Mer
Humperdinck Prelude to Hansel und Gretel
Ravel Tzigane, violin soloist Regan Ho
Ma Shui Long Bangdi Concerto, movement 1, bangdi soloist Ning Wee Dee
Kabalevsky Piano Concerto No. 3 “Youth”, movement 1, piano soloist Ng Yun Wen

Written By Editor

A contributing editor at TBP.