Saturday, 17 December 2022
Nanyang Auditorium, 7.30pm

$10, Available here

NTU Symphony Orchestra presents… ❄️Dal Segno: Dancing in the Snow❄️

Spend the night with NTU Symphony Orchestra and let them take you on a journey through time starting from the 1600s.


Vivaldi – Violin Concerto in F minor, RV297 ‘L’inverno’ (‘Winter’) from Le quattro stagioni (‘The Four Seasons’), Op. 8, No. 4. Raymond Tio, violin solo
Piazzolla – Invierno Porteno (‘Buenos Aires Winter’) from Cuatros Estaciones Porteñas (“The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires”). Ryan Tan, violin solo
J Strauss II – An der schönen, blauen Donau (‘On the Beautiful Blue Danube’), Op. 314
Waldteufel – Les Patineurs, Op. 183 (‘The Skaters’ Waltz’)
Tchaikovsky – Selections from The Nutcracker (suite), Op.71a

Written By Editor

A contributing editor at TBP.