Saturday, 10 December 2022
ITE College West, Kaizen Hall (Blk 2, Level 6), 7pm

Register here

A Journey Through ITE, is ITE West Harmony debut concert for its concert series, Symphonic dé Harmonica. The selected pieces for this concert are inspired by the memories and challenges of an ITE student and the journey they take up from the first day until graduation.


Memories of Friendship – Satoshi Yagisawa
Homeword Voyage – Naoya Wada
Inspire! – Satoshi Yagisawa
Ross Roy – Jacob de Haan
A New Beginning – Satoshi Yagisawa
Lasting Legacy – James Swearingen
AKB Medley – Shinya Tada, Yoshimasa Inoue, Hiroshi Uesugi, Yoh Yamazaki
Omens of Love – Toshio Mashima

Written By Editor

A contributing editor at TBP.