Friday, 11 November 2022
Yong Siew Toh Conservatory Orchestra Hall, 7.30pm


OpusNovus is the contemporary music ensemble comprising of students from the Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music. It programmes a mix of important works by internationally renowned living composers and newer compositions as well as lesser known gems of the contemporary repertoire.


Alicia Diva CHANDRA – Ellipsis
Pēteris VASKS – Wind Quintet No. 1 – “Music for Fleeting Birds”
Younghi PAGN-PAAN – Glanz des Sonnenuntergangs
Mauricio KAGEL – Piano Trio No. 3 – II.
Alessio ELIA – Octet

Written By Editor

A contributing editor at TBP.