Friday, 24 June 2022
Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts, Campus 1, Seminar Room (Level 2, Wing B), 7.30pm

Register here 

Presented by David Zechariah Kwek, the recital features sonatas originally written for the Bb and Bass Clarinet.

He is assisted by Low Jinhong and Jeremy Chiew, who will join in performing an original work by Lim Han Quan, Nightscapes No. 1.


Sonatina for clarinet & piano, Valerie Coleman (Singapore premiere)
Sonata for bass clarinet & piano, Othmar Schoeck (Singapore premiere)
Sonata No. 2 for clarinet & piano, Johannes Brahms
Nightscapes No. 1 for clarinet, viola & piano, Lim Han Quan

Written By Editor

A contributing editor at TBP.