Friday, 25 March 2022
Nanyang Auditorium (NTU), 7.30pm

Tickets: $5
Tickets available from

NTU Symphonic Band and conductor Takehiro Oura presents Sojourn’22.

Featuring well-known repertoire such as Sinfonia Nobilissima, Armenian Dances Part 1, Suite from “Hymn of the Highlands” and When the Saints go marching in! Join us for a night of classics with a spice of jazz!

Armenian Dances Part 1 / Alfred Reed
Little Concert Suite / Alfred Reed
Camarada / Hiroki Takahashi
Sinfonia Noblissima / Robert Jager
Redhill / Benjamin Yeo
Disco Kid / Osamu Shoji
Suite from Hymn of Highlands / Philip Sparke
When the Saints go Marching in / Toshio Mashima

Written By Editor

A contributing editor at TBP.