Presented by Resound Collective

Tuesday & Wednesday, 19 & 20 October 2021
Victoria Concert Hall, 7.30pm

Tickets: $38, $28
Tickets available from here

Concordia Quartet invites you to a dance of the soul, featuring the only clarinet quintet Mozart ever composed, and Grieg’s only existing and completed string quartet of today.

Joining the quartet is clarinetist Ralph Emmanuel Lim who leads us in the first flight with Mozart’s groundbreaking Clarinet Quintet, one of the composer’s finest late works.

The quartet then ride the winds into Grieg’s String Quartet, a soaring flight that brings you through moments of tension, a gripping passage like no other.

Written By Editor

A contributing editor at TBP.